Videoconferences

The following videoconferences are required for all students enrolled in the First Amendment courses. Most videoconferences will occur from 7–9 p.m. Eastern time (4–6 p.m. Pacific, 5–7 p.m. Mountain, 6–8 p.m. Central).

Spring 2018

The Spring 2018 videoconferences for REL 100 Foundations of Religious Liberty in the United States will take place in Eleesha Tucker’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/etucker) on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Spring 2018 videoconferences for REL 300 Religion & News Media will take place in Janet Saidi’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/jsaidi) on the following dates:

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Spring 2018 videoconferences for REL 400 Human Right to Freedom of Religion or Belief will take place in Lauren Herman’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/lherman) on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, April 10, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018 from 7–9:30 p.m. Eastern

The Spring 2018 videoconferences for RLIT 100 Religions of the World will take place in Ben Marcus’ Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/bpmarcus) on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, May 7, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern

Share