Videoconferences

The following videoconferences are required for all students enrolled in the blended learning courses. Most videoconferences during the Fall 2017 semester will occur from 7–9 p.m. Eastern time (4–6 p.m. Pacific, 5–7 p.m. Mountain, 6–8 p.m. Central).

Fall 2017

 The Fall 2017 videoconferences for REL 100 Foundations of Religious Liberty in the United States will take place in Nate Walker’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/nwalker) on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for REL 200 Religious Liberty and Contemporary American Public Life will take place in Lauren Herman’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/lherman) on the following dates:

  • Monday, September 4, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for REL 300 Religion & News Media will take place in Debra Mason’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/dmason) on the following dates:

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for REL 400 Human Right to Freedom of Religion or Belief will take place in Lauren Herman’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/lherman) on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 from 7–9:30 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for EDU 100 First Amendment Approaches to Religion & Public Schools will take place in Lauren Herman’s Zoom room (http://zoom.us/my/lherman) on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for EDU 200 Histories of Religious Liberty in the United States will take place in Kate Soules’ Zoom room (http://zoom.us/my/collaborative) on the following dates:

  • Monday, September 11, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 from 7–9 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for EDU 300 Teaching About Religion in Public Schools will take place in Ben Marcus’ Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/bpmarcus) on the following dates:

  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern

The Fall 2017 videoconferences for RLIT 100 Religions of the World will take place in Ben Marcus’ Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/bpmarcus) on the following dates:

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 from 4–6 p.m. Eastern

Share