Videoconferences

The following videoconferences are required for all students enrolled in the First Amendment intensive courses. Most videoconferences will occur from 7–9 p.m. Eastern time (4–6 p.m. Pacific, 5–7 p.m. Mountain, 6–8 p.m. Central).

december 2018

The orientation videoconference for all students enrolled in the First Amendment intensive courses will take place in Dr. Sabrina Dent’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/sdent) on Monday, December 10, 2018, from 7 -9 p.m. Eastern.

january 2019

The January 2019 videoconference for REL 100 Foundations of Religious Freedom will take place in Eleesha Tucker’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/etucker) on Thursday, January 10, 2019, from 7–9 p.m. Eastern.

The January 2019 videoconference for REL 300 Religion & News Media will take place in Janet Saidi’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/jsaidi) on Tuesday, January 8, 2019, from 6–8 p.m. Eastern.

The January 2019 videoconference for REL 400 Women, Peacebuilding & Religious Freedom will take place in Ambassador Suzan Johnson Cook’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/j/sjohnsoncook) on Monday, January 7, 2019, from 7:30 –9 p.m. Eastern.

The January 2019 videoconference for REL 600 Islam and Religious Freedom will take place in Asma Uddin’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/auddin) on Tuesday, January 8, 2019, from 7–8 p.m. Eastern.

The January 2019 videoconference for REL 700 African Americans and Religious Freedom will take place in Sabrina Dent’s Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/sdent) on Tuesday, December 18, 2018, from 7–8 p.m. Eastern.

The January 2019 videoconference for RLIT 100-I Religious Literacy Theory and Practice will take place in Ben Marcus’ Zoom room (https://zoom.us/my/bpmarcus) on Thursday, January 10, 2019, from 7–9 p.m. Eastern.

Share